NOTICE OF POLL

Lichfield District Council

Election of a City Councillor for

Lichfield (Stowe)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a City Councillor for Lichfield (Stowe) will be held on Thursday 13 February 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of City Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++)	
MACLEAN Morag	(address in Lichfield District)	Liberal Democrats	Hugh T Ashton (+)	Paul McDermott (++)
MELHUISH David	38 St. Margaret`s Road, Lichfield, WS13 7RA	Green Party	Timothy J D Atkinson (+)	Jenni Stone (++)
ROBERTSON Dean	(address in Lichfield District)	Reform UK	Edna Hurcombe (+)	David M Robertson (++)
SIMMONS Marcus	43 Broadlands Rise, Lichfield, WS14 9SF	Conservative Party Candidate	Angela C Lax (+)	Peter A Lax (++)
TURNER Matthew	(address in Lichfield District)	Labour Party	Catherine A Wilson Bragger (+)	Russell V Bragger (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
7th Lichfield Scout Group HQ, Ash Grove, Lichfield		RD-1 to RD-883	
Guildroom, Guildhall, Bore Street	2	RS-1 to RS-900	
Life Church Lichfield, Netherstowe, Lichfield	3	RT-1 to RT-1157	
Cruck House, Stowe Street, Lichfield	4	RU-1 to RU-197	
Cruck House, Stowe Street, Lichfield	4	RW-1 to RW-377	
Lichfield City Football Club, Brownsfield Road, Lichfield	5	RX-1 to RX-1537	